Wedding: Holly + Leslie

This is a wedding that I took quite awhile ago. Sometimes a wrong setting could make a photo look even more beautiful, just like this one. Obviously I set the shutter speed too slow, but the mistake that I made doesnt make me love this photo any less.
So far there are only two churches / Chapels that I like in Hong Kong. One is Bethanie Chapel. The other one is this one, St. Andrews Church in TST.
A lot of couples tend to neglect the importance of good music to be played during the ceremony. Holly and Leslie’s wedding ceremony was one of the ceremonies that i have been to that played really good music.
*If you are getting married soon, don’t forget to get someone that can sing to sing at your ceremony!
They have a semi-outdoor wedding banquet and a lovely first dance.
I love that Holly chose to have a very natural makeup. She looked absolutely stunning!

Congratulations, Holly and Leslie!

Leave a comment