Family: The Chan Family

Hi everyone! It’s been a looooooong time since I update my blog. I am not gonna lie, I have been stalling. There are so many more fun things to do out there than updating the blog. For example, watching netflex, reading on my kindle, go hiking and etc! I still enjoy photographing though (editing not so much).

Anyway, back to this post. I am very much in love with these two kids. I did a photoshoot for Ed (the eldest of the two) when he was 2 (?). Now comes the chubby Mei (means younger sister in cantonese), her name is Sophie/ Sophia I believe. As everyone call her Mei, the nickname just sticks in my head. Don’t you just want to put a bite on her squishy arms?

meimei-3cmeimei-8meimei-28cmeimei-45cmeimei-73meimei-46cmeimei-84meimei-52cmeimei-97meimei-118cmeimei-124meimei-129cmeimei-156meimei-186

Leave a comment