Family: The Ho Family

Yup! Another family/ maternity photoshoot. I have done so many family ones this year. Friends always ask me if I prefer photographing couple or family. I would say I enjoy both equally. It’s always fun to photograph toddlers. They always take you by surprised. You would never know if they would turn up cranky or cheery. It’s challenging but super rewarding.

I have to say Hailey’s the best behaved two years old I have ever met. She’s very easy to work with. She followed instruction, and she didn’t get into a fit when Rachel took away what she was playing as I told her so. I am so happy to finally meet this lovely family in person. Hope to meet your baby boy someday!

Leave a Reply

