Engagement: Phoenix + Halley

I usually plan a shoot base on the love story that my clients tell me. After reading the story from Phoenix, I knew nothing would be better than doing a long distance relationship theme. Phoenix and Halley’s story was definitely one of the most touching stories I have heard. I am not going into detail here as I still have tons of photos piling up and calling my name… Anyways, congratulations once again Phoenix and Halley! ph-3w

ph-4w

ph-7w

ph-20w

ph-23w

ph-35w

ph-37w

ph-44w

ph-49w

ph-51w

ph-61w
Weather wasn’t ideal on our scheduled day, but Phoenix and Halley planned to go ahead regardless because that day was exactly their 3000 days together!
ph-90w

“Distance is just a test to see how far love can travel…”<a ph-108w

ph-95w

ph-106w

ph-155w

ph-117w

ph-126w

ph-146w

ph-153w

ph-157w

ph-169w

Comments
One Response to “Engagement: Phoenix + Halley”
  1. Phoenix says:

    Dear Kathy,

    Thanks for the amazing photos!! I know you were sick on the cold photo shoot day but you still managed to capture beautiful pictures, you are very professional I must say!!! Keep it up!!!

    Cheers,
    Phoenix.

Leave a comment