A sunset Wedding (Las Vegas): Winky + Ray

I still remember a couple days before this wedding, I was in New York talking to my friend. She said, “there are two things that make a good wedding – dance and alcohol, and nothing else matters.” I had my doubt then. After spending three days at the mansion with the wedding party, I have this conclusion – this wedding proves my friend’s statement both right and wrong at the same time. As a photographer, everything matters to me. The decoration, the light, the bouquet, the bontannires, guests’ attires, the theme color and etc. However, being also a guest, I have the best wedding experience ever.

wr-5w
Friday. The rehearsal and preparation:
wr-57w

wr-58w

wr-60w

wr-63w

wr-64w

wr-75w

wr-77w

Saturday. The Wedding Day.
wr-7w

wr-51w

wr-52w

wr-79w

wr-80w

wr-83w

wr-70w

wr-68w

wr-6w

wr-9w

wr-10w

wr-14w
Have I ever mentioned that Winky is the founder and designer of Winky Designs? Check out her website! http://www.winkydesigns.com/
wr-13w

wr-2w

wr-15w

wr-93w

wr-98w

wr-135w
Hmmm…didn’t we all agree on 1, 2, jump? The guys still didn’t manage to jump at the same time. *shaking my head in frustration* LOL.
wr-16w

wr-17w

wr-1w

wr-101w

wr-102w

wr-55w

wr-19w

wr-3w

wr-39w

wr-4w
They have the best vows I have ever heard.
wr-105w

wr-106w

wr-107w

wr-20w

wr-23w

wr-24w

wr-44w

wr-48w

wr-112w

wr-114w

wr-116w

wr-117w

wr-118w
Sunday. The BBQ day.
wr-120w

wr-121w

wr-136w
Congratulations once again, Winky and Ray!

Comments
One Response to “A sunset Wedding (Las Vegas): Winky + Ray”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] met Bianca and Ken at Bianca’s sister – Winky’s wedding in Las Vegas (click here to see the Las Vegas Wedding) in late 2013. I am so excited that I will be photographing their […]



Leave a Reply

